Portland State
Vikings

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @UNLV L 48-67 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Pacific Lutheran W 79-43 1-1
Friday, Nov 22 Loyola Chicago W 67-63 2-1
Saturday, Nov 23 SIUE W 77-74 3-1
Sunday, Nov 24 UC Davis W 79-63 4-1
Friday, Nov 29 @Boise State L 60-76 4-2
Saturday, Dec 7 Portland L 76-92 4-3
Saturday, Dec 14 Idaho L 75-76 4-4
Monday, Dec 23 Evergreen State W 98-65 5-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Idaho State L 76-87 5-5
Saturday, Jan 4 @Weber State L 62-79 5-6
Thursday, Jan 9 Montana State L 76-79 5-7
Saturday, Jan 11 Montana W 81-78 6-7
Thursday, Jan 16 @Sacramento State W 68-64 7-7
Saturday, Jan 18 @Northern Arizona L 56-77 7-8
Saturday, Jan 25 Southern Utah W 67-64 8-8
Monday, Jan 27 Eastern Washington W 92-83 9-8
Thursday, Jan 30 Northern Colorado W 80-57 10-8
Saturday, Feb 1 North Dakota W 70-68 11-8
Thursday, Feb 6 @Montana L 76-82 11-9
Saturday, Feb 8 @Montana State L 64-69 11-10
Thursday, Feb 13 Northern Arizona L 63-65 11-11
Saturday, Feb 15 Sacramento State L 65-72 11-12
Thursday, Feb 20 @Southern Utah W 86-79 12-12
Monday, Feb 24 @Eastern Washington W 87-76 13-12
Thursday, Feb 27 @North Dakota L 73-83 13-13
Saturday, Mar 1 @Northern Colorado W 77-68 14-13
Thursday, Mar 6 Weber State W 66-59 15-13
Saturday, Mar 8 Idaho State W 78-74 16-13
Thursday, Mar 13 @Montana W 70-63 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @North Dakota L 63-79 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 @San Diego L 65-87 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled