Siena
Saints

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Albany L 62-74 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Vermont L 66-77 0-2
Saturday, Nov 16 @La Salle L 74-78 0-3
Tuesday, Nov 19 St. Bonaventure W 72-70 1-3
Friday, Nov 22 @Cornell W 71-70 2-3
Sunday, Nov 24 @Purdue L 73-81 2-4
Thursday, Nov 28 Memphis L 60-87 2-5
Friday, Nov 29 @Saint Joseph's L 66-78 2-6
Sunday, Dec 1 Purdue L 63-68 2-7
Friday, Dec 6 @Niagara W 84-71 3-7
Sunday, Dec 8 @Canisius L 78-93 3-8
Monday, Dec 23 Hofstra W 67-59 4-8
Monday, Dec 30 Fordham W 79-69 5-8
Thursday, Jan 2 @Monmouth L 59-63 5-9
Saturday, Jan 4 Rider W 62-47 6-9
Friday, Jan 10 Marist W 67-58 7-9
Sunday, Jan 12 Iona L 78-87 7-10
Thursday, Jan 16 @Manhattan L 68-90 7-11
Sunday, Jan 19 @Iona L 74-88 7-12
Thursday, Jan 23 Saint Peter's W 64-47 8-12
Sunday, Jan 26 @Fairfield W 64-56 9-12
Thursday, Jan 30 Niagara W 66-62 10-12
Saturday, Feb 1 Quinnipiac L 95-103 10-13
Friday, Feb 7 @Saint Peter's L 53-66 10-14
Monday, Feb 10 Fairfield W 77-75 11-14
Friday, Feb 14 @Marist L 64-65 11-15
Sunday, Feb 16 Canisius L 88-92 11-16
Friday, Feb 21 Manhattan W 67-63 12-16
Sunday, Feb 23 @Rider W 69-60 13-16
Thursday, Feb 27 @Quinnipiac W 72-70 14-16
Sunday, Mar 2 Monmouth W 70-54 15-16
Saturday, Mar 8 @Canisius L 65-71 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 Stony Brook W 66-55 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 Penn State W 54-52 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 Illinois State W 61-49 0-0
Monday, Mar 31 @Fresno State W 61-57 0-0
Wednesday, Apr 2 Fresno State L 75-89 0-0
Saturday, Apr 5 Fresno State W 81-68 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled