Southeastern Louisiana
Lions

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Missouri L 53-89 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Rice W 63-62 1-1
Thursday, Nov 14 Champion Baptist College W 108-54 2-1
Friday, Nov 22 @LSU L 66-89 2-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 Western Illinois W 62-52 3-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @North Texas L 61-75 3-3
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Arkansas L 65-111 3-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Southeast Missouri State L 73-74 3-5
Friday, Dec 13 @Mississippi State L 62-68 3-6
Saturday, Dec 21 @UT Martin W 80-76 4-6
Monday, Dec 30 Spring Hill W 75-65 5-6
Thursday, Jan 2 @McNeese State L 60-69 5-7
Saturday, Jan 4 @Nicholls L 61-64 5-8
Thursday, Jan 9 Incarnate Word W 76-72 6-8
Saturday, Jan 11 Abilene Christian W 85-77 7-8
Thursday, Jan 16 Sam Houston State L 78-85 7-9
Saturday, Jan 18 Lamar W 91-65 8-9
Thursday, Jan 23 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L 71-74 8-10
Saturday, Jan 25 @Houston Baptist W 60-52 9-10
Thursday, Jan 30 New Orleans L 85-90 9-11
Thursday, Feb 6 @Central Arkansas L 71-85 9-12
Saturday, Feb 8 @Oral Roberts L 54-71 9-13
Thursday, Feb 13 McNeese State W 62-53 10-13
Saturday, Feb 15 Nicholls W 71-66 11-13
Thursday, Feb 20 @New Orleans L 58-67 11-14
Thursday, Feb 27 Northwestern State L 83-88 11-15
Saturday, Mar 1 Stephen F. Austin L 62-75 11-16
Thursday, Mar 6 @Sam Houston State L 54-71 11-17
Saturday, Mar 8 @Lamar W 71-62 12-17
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Nicholls L 64-71 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled