St. Mary's (CA)
Gaels

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Louisiana Tech W 83-70 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Akron W 85-63 2-0
Thursday, Nov 14 North Dakota State W 78-65 3-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Drake W 67-63 4-0
Sunday, Nov 24 Alcorn State W 72-55 5-0
Saturday, Nov 30 Murray State W 89-64 6-0
Sunday, Dec 8 Eastern Washington W 93-65 7-0
Saturday, Dec 14 @Boise State W 82-74 8-0
Thursday, Dec 19 American University W 59-44 9-0
Sunday, Dec 22 South Carolina L 71-78 9-1
Monday, Dec 23 @Hawaii L 74-76 9-2
Wednesday, Dec 25 George Mason L 63-65 9-3
Monday, Dec 30 @Pacific W 88-80 10-3
Thursday, Jan 2 @Gonzaga L 51-73 10-4
Saturday, Jan 4 @Portland W 72-63 11-4
Monday, Jan 6 William Jessup W 84-46 12-4
Thursday, Jan 9 Santa Clara L 55-57 12-5
Saturday, Jan 11 San Francisco W 88-73 13-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Pacific W 79-73 14-5
Thursday, Jan 23 Pepperdine W 80-74 15-5
Saturday, Jan 25 Loyola Marymount W 89-61 16-5
Thursday, Jan 30 @San Diego L 43-61 16-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @BYU L 71-84 16-7
Thursday, Feb 6 @Loyola Marymount W 77-58 17-7
Saturday, Feb 8 @Pepperdine W 69-67 18-7
Thursday, Feb 13 San Diego W 69-57 19-7
Saturday, Feb 15 BYU L 57-60 19-8
Thursday, Feb 20 @San Francisco L 62-73 19-9
Saturday, Feb 22 @Santa Clara W 76-54 20-9
Thursday, Feb 27 Portland W 70-61 21-9
Saturday, Mar 1 Gonzaga L 47-75 21-10
Saturday, Mar 8 Pepperdine W 80-69 0-0
Monday, Mar 10 @Gonzaga L 54-70 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 Utah W 70-58 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 @Minnesota L 55-63 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled