Texas State
Bobcats

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Houston L 70-76 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Stephen F. Austin L 57-64 0-2
Saturday, Nov 16 @Oral Roberts L 65-82 0-3
Wednesday, Nov 20 @SMU L 49-70 0-4
Monday, Nov 25 South Dakota L 56-57 0-5
Friday, Nov 29 @Tulane W 70-52 1-5
Saturday, Nov 30 Northern Kentucky W 70-61 2-5
Sunday, Dec 1 @Southeast Missouri State L 74-82 2-6
Wednesday, Dec 4 Cedarville W 79-58 3-6
Saturday, Dec 14 @Texas L 53-85 3-7
Thursday, Dec 19 @Utah L 50-69 3-8
Saturday, Dec 21 Texas-Tyler W 73-54 4-8
Monday, Dec 30 LIU Brooklyn L 64-73 4-9
Thursday, Jan 2 UALR L 59-63 4-10
Saturday, Jan 4 Arkansas State L 69-74 4-11
Saturday, Jan 11 @Louisiana-Monroe W 61-36 5-11
Monday, Jan 13 @Louisiana L 58-81 5-12
Saturday, Jan 18 UT Arlington L 48-56 5-13
Thursday, Jan 23 @UALR L 64-69 5-14
Saturday, Jan 25 Troy W 73-65 6-14
Saturday, Feb 1 @Western Kentucky L 64-68 6-15
Thursday, Feb 6 Louisiana-Monroe W 65-57 7-15
Saturday, Feb 8 Louisiana L 66-67 7-16
Saturday, Feb 15 @UT Arlington L 62-69 7-17
Monday, Feb 17 @Georgia State L 41-68 7-18
Thursday, Feb 20 South Alabama W 67-66 8-18
Saturday, Feb 22 @Arkansas State L 68-73 8-19
Thursday, Feb 27 Western Kentucky L 50-51 8-20
Saturday, Mar 1 Georgia State L 55-66 8-21
Thursday, Mar 6 @South Alabama L 53-63 8-22
Saturday, Mar 8 @Troy L 50-72 8-23
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled