Valparaiso
Crusaders

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Murray State W 77-74 1-0
Sunday, Nov 10 North Park W 113-50 2-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Illinois L 52-64 2-1
Sunday, Nov 17 @Ohio L 72-76 2-2
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Evansville L 92-100 2-3
Saturday, Nov 23 James Madison W 81-49 3-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 UCF W 85-70 4-3
Friday, Nov 29 Mercer L 108-117 4-4
Saturday, Nov 30 Cincinnati Christian W 94-58 5-4
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Ball State W 69-50 6-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Saint Louis L 65-67 6-5
Saturday, Dec 14 Loyola Marymount W 80-73 7-5
Saturday, Dec 21 Southeastern University W 89-46 8-5
Sunday, Dec 22 @UCF L 62-90 8-6
Sunday, Dec 29 @East Tennessee State L 62-73 8-7
Thursday, Jan 2 UIC W 87-72 9-7
Saturday, Jan 4 @Oakland L 70-75 9-8
Friday, Jan 10 Wright State L 45-62 9-9
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Detroit W 78-70 10-9
Saturday, Jan 18 Milwaukee W 75-62 11-9
Thursday, Jan 23 @Youngstown State W 74-71 12-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Cleveland State L 50-69 12-10
Wednesday, Jan 29 Green Bay W 75-60 13-10
Saturday, Feb 1 @UIC W 70-46 14-10
Friday, Feb 7 Detroit L 57-59 14-11
Sunday, Feb 9 Oakland W 63-60 15-11
Saturday, Feb 15 @Milwaukee W 77-62 16-11
Thursday, Feb 20 @Green Bay L 53-67 16-12
Saturday, Feb 22 Youngstown State W 68-66 17-12
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Wright State L 58-67 17-13
Saturday, Mar 1 Cleveland State L 52-63 17-14
Tuesday, Mar 4 UIC W 73-63 0-0
Friday, Mar 7 Milwaukee L 57-74 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 Columbia L 56-58 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled