Vermont
Catamounts

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 Saint Joseph's L 64-74 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Siena W 77-66 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Bryant L 64-87 1-2
Monday, Nov 18 @Providence L 49-70 1-3
Thursday, Nov 21 @Wagner L 61-68 1-4
Sunday, Nov 24 @Duke L 90-91 1-5
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Illinois State W 87-76 2-5
Friday, Nov 29 @San Francisco L 61-72 2-6
Saturday, Nov 30 Sonoma State W 73-61 3-6
Sunday, Dec 15 Quinnipiac L 67-80 3-7
Wednesday, Dec 18 Massachusetts-Lowell W 62-48 4-7
Saturday, Dec 21 @Harvard L 68-74 4-8
Monday, Dec 30 Lyndon State W 88-48 5-8
Saturday, Jan 4 @Dartmouth W 62-53 6-8
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Yale W 67-59 7-8
Saturday, Jan 11 Albany W 68-38 8-8
Thursday, Jan 16 @Maine W 83-46 9-8
Saturday, Jan 18 @UMBC W 73-47 10-8
Monday, Jan 20 New Hampshire W 57-40 11-8
Friday, Jan 24 @Stony Brook L 64-67 11-9
Sunday, Jan 26 Binghamton W 72-39 12-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Hartford W 67-60 13-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @Albany W 55-45 14-9
Tuesday, Feb 4 Maine W 93-65 15-9
Wednesday, Feb 12 Massachusetts-Lowell W 83-58 16-9
Saturday, Feb 15 UMBC W 76-52 17-9
Wednesday, Feb 19 @New Hampshire W 79-44 18-9
Sunday, Feb 23 Hartford W 72-47 19-9
Thursday, Feb 27 Stony Brook W 69-53 20-9
Sunday, Mar 2 @Binghamton W 92-82 21-9
Saturday, Mar 8 New Hampshire W 77-60 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 @Albany L 58-67 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 @Georgia L 56-63 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled