Virginia Tech
Hokies

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 USC Upstate L 63-64 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 West Virginia W 87-82 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 Western Carolina W 79-61 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 VMI W 105-92 3-1
Friday, Nov 22 @Michigan State L 77-96 3-2
Saturday, Nov 23 Seton Hall L 67-68 3-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 Furman W 75-54 4-3
Friday, Nov 29 Radford W 81-56 5-3
Tuesday, Dec 3 Winthrop W 81-63 6-3
Sunday, Dec 8 @Miami (FL) W 61-60 7-3
Saturday, Dec 21 VCU L 52-82 7-4
Saturday, Dec 28 UNCG L 52-55 7-5
Tuesday, Dec 31 Maryland Eastern Shore W 82-66 8-5
Tuesday, Jan 7 Syracuse L 52-72 8-6
Saturday, Jan 11 Boston College L 59-62 8-7
Wednesday, Jan 15 Clemson L 49-56 8-8
Sunday, Jan 19 @Notre Dame L 63-70 8-9
Wednesday, Jan 22 Wake Forest L 77-83 8-10
Saturday, Jan 25 @Virginia L 45-65 8-11
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Boston College L 52-76 8-12
Saturday, Feb 1 Maryland L 60-80 8-13
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Florida State L 50-70 8-14
Saturday, Feb 8 @Pittsburgh L 57-62 8-15
Saturday, Feb 15 Miami (FL) W 52-45 9-15
Tuesday, Feb 18 Virginia L 53-57 9-16
Saturday, Feb 22 North Carolina State L 64-71 9-17
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Duke L 48-66 9-18
Saturday, Mar 1 North Carolina L 56-60 9-19
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Maryland L 47-64 9-20
Saturday, Mar 8 @Georgia Tech L 51-62 9-21
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Miami (FL) L 53-57 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled