Wagner
Seahawks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 @Penn State L 62-74 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Chestnut Hill W 75-67 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 @St. John's L 57-73 1-2
Monday, Nov 18 @Coppin State W 102-87 2-2
Thursday, Nov 21 Vermont W 68-61 3-2
Monday, Nov 25 @Stetson W 81-64 4-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 @St. Bonaventure L 67-70 4-3
Wednesday, Nov 27 UIC L 76-94 4-4
Tuesday, Dec 3 Lafayette L 65-77 4-5
Saturday, Dec 7 @Penn W 75-69 5-5
Saturday, Dec 14 @Rider L 58-79 5-6
Thursday, Dec 19 @La Salle L 54-80 5-7
Monday, Dec 30 @Monmouth W 59-52 6-7
Thursday, Jan 9 @Central Connecticut State W 88-59 7-7
Saturday, Jan 11 LIU Brooklyn W 84-70 8-7
Thursday, Jan 16 @Mount St. Mary's L 80-89 8-8
Saturday, Jan 18 @Saint Francis U W 56-50 9-8
Thursday, Jan 23 Central Connecticut State L 83-87 9-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Robert Morris L 70-74 9-10
Thursday, Jan 30 @LIU Brooklyn W 75-68 10-10
Saturday, Feb 1 @St. Francis Brooklyn L 72-73 10-11
Thursday, Feb 6 Fairleigh Dickinson W 75-68 11-11
Saturday, Feb 8 @Sacred Heart W 62-55 12-11
Sunday, Feb 16 Bryant W 73-61 13-11
Thursday, Feb 20 Sacred Heart W 74-62 14-11
Saturday, Feb 22 Mount St. Mary's W 71-66 15-11
Monday, Feb 24 @Fairleigh Dickinson W 67-64 16-11
Thursday, Feb 27 Saint Francis U W 74-45 17-11
Saturday, Mar 1 Robert Morris W 59-48 18-11
Wednesday, Mar 5 Central Connecticut State W 83-59 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 Mount St. Mary's L 72-77 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled