Weber State
Wildcats

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @BYU L 72-81 0-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Colorado State L 67-88 0-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 Utah State L 71-77 0-3
Saturday, Nov 30 San Jose State W 72-55 1-3
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Utah Valley L 59-62 1-4
Tuesday, Dec 17 Saint Katherine College W 107-36 2-4
Sunday, Dec 22 @UCLA L 60-83 2-5
Saturday, Dec 28 Northern New Mexico W 75-49 3-5
Thursday, Jan 2 Eastern Washington W 74-67 4-5
Saturday, Jan 4 Portland State W 79-62 5-5
Thursday, Jan 9 @Northern Colorado L 51-70 5-6
Saturday, Jan 11 @North Dakota W 72-60 6-6
Saturday, Jan 18 Southern Utah W 65-59 7-6
Monday, Jan 20 Idaho State W 65-59 8-6
Thursday, Jan 23 Montana State W 86-57 9-6
Saturday, Jan 25 Montana W 68-63 10-6
Thursday, Jan 30 @Northern Arizona W 76-67 11-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @Sacramento State L 75-78 11-7
Thursday, Feb 6 North Dakota W 84-72 12-7
Saturday, Feb 8 Northern Colorado W 79-65 13-7
Thursday, Feb 13 @Southern Utah W 75-55 14-7
Monday, Feb 17 @Idaho State L 75-78 14-8
Thursday, Feb 20 @Montana L 57-68 14-9
Saturday, Feb 22 @Montana State W 86-68 15-9
Thursday, Feb 27 Sacramento State W 79-67 16-9
Saturday, Mar 1 Northern Arizona L 71-73 16-10
Thursday, Mar 6 @Portland State L 59-66 16-11
Saturday, Mar 8 @Eastern Washington W 82-78 17-11
Friday, Mar 14 Northern Colorado W 66-63 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 North Dakota W 88-67 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Arizona L 59-68 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled