D.J. Hunter | Safety

#
22

Class: Junior
Hometown: Middletown, OH

Height: 6' 0
Weight: 212 lbs.
School Year: Senior

YEAR

2013

INT.

0

AVERAGE

YARDS


0

TOUCHDOWNS

0


2014 Upcoming Marshall Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Saturday, Aug 30 @Miami (OH) 12:00 PM ET
3 Saturday, Sep 6 Rhode Island 12:00 PM ET
4 Saturday, Sep 13 Ohio 12:00 PM ET
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Akron 12:00 PM ET
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Old Dominion 12:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Middle Tennessee 12:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 @FIU 12:00 PM ET
10 Saturday, Oct 25 Florida Atlantic 12:00 PM ET
12 Saturday, Nov 8 @Southern Miss 1:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 Rice 12:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @UAB 1:00 PM ET
15 Friday, Nov 28 Western Kentucky 12:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Marshall Thundering Herd Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Marshall_Thundering_Herd/browse/featuredproduct/573475/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573475_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Marshall Thundering Herd Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Marshall Thundering Herd Forest Green Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Marshall_Thundering_Herd/browse/featuredproduct/578839/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578839_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Marshall Thundering Herd Forest Green Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Marshall Thundering Herd Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Marshall_Thundering_Herd/browse/featuredproduct/578841/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578841_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Marshall Thundering Herd Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hood..