2014 Upcoming Eastern Michigan Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Saturday, Aug 30 Morgan State 12:00 PM ET
3 Saturday, Sep 6 @Florida 12:00 PM ET
4 Saturday, Sep 13 @Old Dominion 12:00 PM ET
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Michigan State 12:00 PM ET
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Akron 12:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Buffalo 12:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 @Massachusetts 12:00 PM ET
10 Saturday, Oct 25 Northern Illinois 12:00 PM ET
11 Saturday, Nov 1 Central Michigan 12:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 @Western Michigan 12:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @Ball State 12:00 PM ET
15 Friday, Nov 28 Toledo 12:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by