Jordan Smith | Wide Receiver

#
23

Class: Senior
Hometown: Salem, UT

Height: 6' 4
Weight: 203 lbs.
School Year: Senior

2014 Upcoming Brigham Young Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Friday, Aug 29 @Connecticut 8:00 PM ET ESPN
3 Saturday, Sep 6 @Texas 1:00 PM ET
4 Thursday, Sep 11 Houston 2:00 PM ET
5 Saturday, Sep 20 Virginia 2:00 PM ET
7 Friday, Oct 3 Utah State 2:00 PM ET
8 Thursday, Oct 9 @UCF 12:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 Nevada 2:00 PM ET
10 Friday, Oct 24 @Boise State 9:00 PM ET
11 Saturday, Nov 1 @Middle Tennessee 1:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 UNLV 2:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 Savannah State 2:00 PM ET
15 Saturday, Nov 29 @California 3:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search