Kelvin Cain | Defensive Lineman

#
94

Class: Senior
Hometown: Clovis, CA

Height: 6' 3
Weight: 242 lbs.
School Year: Senior

2014 Upcoming Miami (FL) Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Monday, Sep 1 @Louisville 8:00 PM ET ESPN
3 Saturday, Sep 6 Florida A&M 12:00 PM ET
4 Saturday, Sep 13 Arkansas State 12:00 PM ET
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Nebraska 8:00 PM ET
6 Saturday, Sep 27 Duke 12:00 PM ET
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Georgia Tech 12:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Cincinnati 12:00 PM ET
10 Thursday, Oct 23 @Virginia Tech 12:00 PM ET ESPN
11 Saturday, Nov 1 North Carolina 12:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 Florida State 12:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @Virginia 12:00 PM ET
15 Saturday, Nov 29 Pittsburgh 12:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by