Mitch Kimble | Quarterback

#
3

Class: Freshman
Hometown: Jerseyville, IL

Height: 6' 3
Weight: 195 lbs.
School Year: Sophomore


2014 Upcoming Syracuse Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Friday, Aug 29 Villanova 12:00 PM ET
4 Saturday, Sep 13 @Central Michigan 12:00 PM ET
5 Saturday, Sep 20 Maryland 12:00 PM ET
6 Saturday, Sep 27 Notre Dame 12:00 PM ET
7 Friday, Oct 3 Louisville 12:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Florida State 12:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 @Wake Forest 12:00 PM ET
10 Saturday, Oct 25 @Clemson 12:00 PM ET
11 Saturday, Nov 1 North Carolina State 12:00 PM ET
12 Saturday, Nov 8 Duke 12:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @Pittsburgh 12:00 PM ET
15 Saturday, Nov 29 @Boston College 12:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by


Team Roster
Player Search