2014 Upcoming San Jose State Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Thursday, Aug 28 North Dakota 10:00 PM ET
3 Saturday, Sep 6 @Auburn 1:00 PM ET
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Minnesota 1:00 PM ET
6 Saturday, Sep 27 Nevada 10:30 PM ET CBSS
7 Saturday, Oct 4 UNLV 3:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 @Wyoming 2:00 PM ET
10 Saturday, Oct 25 @Navy 12:00 PM ET
11 Saturday, Nov 1 Colorado State 7:00 PM ET CBSS
12 Saturday, Nov 8 @Fresno State 10:30 PM ET CBSS
13 Saturday, Nov 15 Hawaii 3:00 PM ET
14 Friday, Nov 21 @Utah State 9:30 PM ET ESP2
15 Saturday, Nov 29 @San Diego State 3:30 PM ET CBSS

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by