Trent Denlinger | Offensive Lineman

#
55

Class: Freshman
Hometown: Cuba City, WI

Height: 6' 6
Weight: 297 lbs.
School Year: Sophomore


2014 Upcoming Wisconsin Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Saturday, Aug 30 @LSU 1:00 PM ET
3 Saturday, Sep 6 Western Illinois 1:00 PM ET
5 Saturday, Sep 20 Bowling Green 1:00 PM ET
6 Saturday, Sep 27 South Florida 1:00 PM ET
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Northwestern 1:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Illinois 1:00 PM ET
10 Saturday, Oct 25 Maryland 1:00 PM ET
11 Saturday, Nov 1 @Rutgers 12:00 PM ET
12 Saturday, Nov 8 @Purdue 12:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 Nebraska 1:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @Iowa 1:00 PM ET
15 Saturday, Nov 29 Minnesota 1:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by