Arizona State
Sun Devils

Arizona State Sun Devils Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Thur., Aug 28 Weber State TBA
 
Buy Now
3 Sat., Sep 6 @New Mexico TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Colorado TBA
 
Buy Now
6 Thur., Sep 25 UCLA TBA
 
Buy Now
7 Sat., Oct 4 @USC TBA
 
Buy Now
9 Sat., Oct 18 Stanford TBA
 
Buy Now
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Washington TBA
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 Utah TBA
 
Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 Notre Dame TBA
 
Buy Now
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Oregon State TBA
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Washington State TBA
 
Buy Now
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Arizona TBA
 
Buy Now