Arizona
Wildcats

Arizona Wildcats Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Fri., Aug 29 UNLV 10:00 PM ET
 
 
3 Thur., Sep 4 @UTSA 8:00 PM ET
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Nevada TBA
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 California TBA
 
 
7 Thur., Oct 2 @Oregon TBA
 
Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 USC TBA
 
Buy Now
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Washington State TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @UCLA TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Colorado TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Washington TBA
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Utah TBA
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 Arizona State TBA
 
Buy Now