Baylor
Bears

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sun., Aug 31 SMU TBA
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 Northwestern State TBA
 
 
4 Fri., Sep 12 @Buffalo TBA ESPN
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Iowa State TBA
 
Buy Now
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Texas TBA
 
Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 TCU TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 @West Virginia TBA
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 Kansas TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Oklahoma TBA
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Oklahoma State TBA
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 Texas Tech TBA
 
 
16 Sat., Dec 6 Kansas State TBA