Colorado State
Rams

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Fri., Aug 29 @Colorado TBA
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Boise State TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 UC Davis TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Boston College TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 Tulsa TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Nevada TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Utah State TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 Wyoming TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @San Jose State TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Hawaii TBA
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 New Mexico TBA
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Air Force 3:30 PM ET CBSS