Maryland
Terrapins

Maryland Terrapins Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 James Madison TBA
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @South Florida TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 West Virginia TBA
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Syracuse TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Indiana TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 Ohio State TBA
 
Buy Now
9 Sat., Oct 18 Iowa TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Wisconsin TBA
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Penn State TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Michigan State TBA
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Michigan TBA
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 Rutgers TBA