North Texas
Mean Green

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Texas TBA
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 SMU TBA
 
 
4 Thur., Sep 11 Louisiana Tech TBA
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 Nicholls TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Indiana TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @UAB TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Southern Miss TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Rice TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Florida Atlantic TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 @UTEP TBA
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 FIU TBA
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 @UTSA TBA