College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Notre Dame 3:30 PM ET NBC
 
Buy Now
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Texas A&M TBA
 
Buy Now
5 Sat., Sep 20 Old Dominion TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Southern Miss TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 Hawaii TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Army TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 North Texas TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @FIU TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 UTSA TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Marshall TBA
 
 
14 Fri., Nov 21 UTEP TBA
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Louisiana Tech TBA