Texas Tech
Red Raiders

Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Central Arkansas TBA
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @UTEP TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Arkansas TBA
 
 
6 Thur., Sep 25 @Oklahoma State TBA
 
Buy Now
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Kansas State TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 West Virginia TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Kansas TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 @TCU TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 Texas TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Oklahoma TBA
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Iowa State TBA
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Baylor TBA