Tulane
Green Wave

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Thur., Aug 28 @Tulsa TBA
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 Georgia Tech TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Southeastern Louisiana TBA
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Duke TBA
 
Buy Now
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Rutgers TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Connecticut TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 @UCF TBA
 
Buy Now
11 Fri., Oct 31 Cincinnati TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Houston TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Memphis TBA
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 @East Carolina TBA
 
 
16 Sat., Dec 6 Temple TBA