College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Troy TBA
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Mississippi State TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Alabama A&M TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 FIU TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Western Kentucky TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 North Texas TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Middle Tennessee TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Arkansas TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Florida Atlantic TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Louisiana Tech TBA
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 Marshall TBA
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Southern Miss TBA