UCF
Knights

Central Florida Golden Knights Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Penn State TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Missouri TBA
 
Buy Now
5 Sat., Sep 20 Bethune-Cookman TBA
 
Buy Now
7 Thur., Oct 2 @Houston TBA
 
 
8 Thur., Oct 9 BYU TBA
 
Buy Now
9 Sat., Oct 18 Tulane TBA
 
Buy Now
10 Sat., Oct 25 Temple TBA
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Connecticut TBA
 
Buy Now
13 Fri., Nov 14 Tulsa TBA
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 SMU TBA
 
Buy Now
15 Fri., Nov 28 @South Florida TBA
 
 
16 Thur., Dec 4 @East Carolina TBA
 
Buy Now