Washington State
Cougars

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Thur., Aug 28 Rutgers TBA
 
 
3 Fri., Sep 5 @Nevada TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Portland State TBA
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 Oregon TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Utah TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 California TBA
 
 
8 Fri., Oct 10 @Stanford TBA
 
Buy Now
10 Sat., Oct 25 Arizona TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 USC TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Oregon State TBA
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Arizona State TBA
 
Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 Washington TBA