Western Kentucky
Hilltoppers

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Fri., Aug 29 Bowling Green TBA
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Illinois TBA
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Middle Tennessee TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Navy TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 UAB TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Florida Atlantic TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 Old Dominion TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Louisiana Tech TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 UTEP TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Army TBA
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 UTSA TBA
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Marshall TBA