Cubbie Blue23  Aaron T.  14  122-39 (.758)   18   Chicago (ChC)
Fans of Chicago(N)

Current Streak

July Wins

14 (Leader: 33)

18 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 23-15 99-24 0-0 0-0 4-1
Winning Percentage .605 .805 .000 .000 .800
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, September 26 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 5 - Tex 6 1+ H 2 H 14
Wed, September 25 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 2 - Mia 3 5+ K 6 K 13
Tue, September 24 Gio Gonzalez
(Was - P)
F: Was 0 - StL 2 5+ K 6 K 12
Mon, September 23 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Pit 2 - ChC 1 5+ K 7 K 11
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 10
Wed, September 18 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ K 8 K 9
Tue, September 17 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 5+ K 10 K 8
Mon, September 16 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: SD 2 - Pit 0 5+ K 8 K 7
Sun, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 5+ K 12 K 6
Wed, September 11 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 1 - CWS 0 1+ H 1 H 5
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
BREAKING BLUE BATS
(richard d.)
21
drwalte
(Danny W.)
18
YAL15M
(Yale B.)
18
kolohe
(L. W.)
18
FALCONDEATH
(ronald s.)
18
Blast
(gary b.)
17
abs team
(roger r.)
17
Stryker
(Richard S.)
17
Bash 'em
(Elaine C.)
17
BASEBALL101
(eric k.)
17
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.