BigBim  Jim M.  17  138-32 (.812)   24   Los Angeles (LAA)
Fans of Los Angeles(A)

Current Streak

April Wins

6 (Leader: 33)

24 (Leader: 28)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 14 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 8-4 129-26 1-2 0-0 7-1
Winning Percentage .667 .832 .333 .000 .875
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 0 - Mia 1 5+ K 10 K 6
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 5
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 4
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 3
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 2
Mon, September 23 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Was 3 - StL 4 5+ K 5 K 1
Sun, September 22 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Atl 5 - ChC 2 1+ H 0 H 0
Sat, September 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 17
Fri, September 20 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 1+ H 1 H 16
Thu, September 19 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: Hou 1 - Cle 2 5+ K 9 K 15
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
baseballizbak14
(Drew S.)
19
Fly Ball
(Elizabeth D.)
17
da_lonebirds
(Farz h.)
16
jethrobodine2323
(jeff l.)
16
Pittsburgh3000
(Donald S.)
16
Ratner
(Josh R.)
16
Air force
(Robert B.)
16
Harriett Booker
(Harriett B.)
16
mymetsneedhelp
(michael s.)
15
Weredog
(john c.)
15
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.