Aaron  Aaron K.  17  114-37 (.755)   18   Cleveland (Cle)
Fans of Cleveland

Current Streak

July Wins

7 (Leader: 33)

18 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 46-16 68-20 0-0 0-1 5-2
Winning Percentage .742 .773 .000 .000 .714
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 7
Fri, September 27 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 4 - Cin 1 5+ K 6 K 6
Thu, September 26 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 2 - SF 3 1+ H 1 H 5
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 4
Tue, September 24 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Mil 2 - Atl 3 1+ H 0 H 3
Mon, September 23 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Was 3 - StL 4 5+ K 5 K 3
Sat, September 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 2
Fri, September 20 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Cin 6 - Pit 5 5+ K 7 K 1
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 18 Derek Holland
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 3 - TB 4 5+ K 2 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
BREAKING BLUE BATS
(richard d.)
20
kolohe
(L. W.)
18
drwalte
(Danny W.)
17
YAL15M
(Yale B.)
17
FALCONDEATH
(ronald s.)
17
Blast
(gary b.)
16
Dan Quizenberry
(Dj M.)
16
abs team
(roger r.)
16
Stryker
(Richard S.)
16
Bash 'em
(Elaine C.)
16
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.