Way of the Avenger  John N.  16  81-24 (.771)   16   Philadelphia (Phi)
Fans of Philadelphia

Current Streak

April Wins

2 (Leader: 33)

16 (Leader: 28)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 37-18 38-5 0-0 6-1 2-1
Winning Percentage .673 .884 .000 .857 .667
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, August 18 Boston (Bos) F: NYY 9 - Bos 6 5+ R 6 R 2
Thu, August 08 Jose Iglesias
(Det - SS)
F: Det 10 - Cle 3 1+ H 0 H 1
Wed, August 07 Matt Harvey
(NYM - P)
F: Col 0 - NYM 5 5+ K 6 K 1
Tue, August 06 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Atl 2 - Was 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Mon, August 05 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 4 - Cle 2 5+ K 11 K 5
Sun, August 04 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: CWS 2 - Det 3 1+ H 1 H 4
Sat, August 03 Brandon Phillips
(Cin - 2B)
F: StL 3 - Cin 8 1+ H 2 H 3
Fri, August 02 Joey Votto
(Cin - 1B)
F: StL 13 - Cin 3 1+ H 2 H 2
Thu, August 01 Brian McCann
(Atl - C)
F: Col 2 - Atl 11 1+ H 1 H 1
Wed, July 31 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 1 - Tex 2 1+ H 0 H 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
da_lonebirds
(Farz h.)
19
Pittsburgh3000
(Donald S.)
19
Ratner
(Josh R.)
19
Fly Ball
(Elizabeth D.)
19
Air force
(Robert B.)
19
mymetsneedhelp
(michael s.)
17
Millville Villains
(Dennis D.)
17
paisanos0
(Bill S.)
17
williemayshays
(Mike D.)
17
Walker12
(Jimmy W.)
17
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.