smoak and a pancake  thomas s.  15  92-28 (.767)   19   Seattle (Sea)
Fans of Seattle

Current Streak

April Wins

5 (Leader: 33)

19 (Leader: 28)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 3 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 18-3 70-19 1-4 3-2 7-5
Winning Percentage .857 .787 .200 .600 .583
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 01 Patrick Corbin
(Ari - P)
F: SF 8 - Ari 2 5+ K 6 K 5
Sun, August 25 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 0 - SF 4 5+ K 6 K 4
Sat, August 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 2 - CWS 3 5+ K 11 K 3
Fri, August 23 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: LAA 2 - Sea 0 5+ K 10 K 2
Wed, August 21 Detroit (Det) F: Min 1 - Det 7 5+ R 7 R 1
Tue, August 20 Lance Lynn
(StL - P)
F: StL 3 - Mil 6 5+ K 2 K 0
Mon, August 19 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Cle 5 - LAA 2 1+ H 0 H 3
Mon, August 12 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 2 - Hou 1 5+ K 15 K 3
Sun, August 11 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: TB 2 - LAD 8 5+ K 8 K 2
Sat, August 10 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 4 - Col 6 5+ K 8 K 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
Pittsburgh3000
(Donald S.)
21
Ratner
(Josh R.)
21
Air force
(Robert B.)
21
mymetsneedhelp
(michael s.)
19
Millville Villains
(Dennis D.)
19
williemayshays
(Mike D.)
19
Walker12
(Jimmy W.)
19
HillbillyStreakers
(Roy k.)
18
mikey123
(mike a.)
18
straffing...
(wally c.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.