NY Jeter's  Frank C.  24  122-39 (.758)   14   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

July Wins

4 (Leader: 33)

14 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

NY Jeter's - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 4
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 3
Fri, September 27 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Oak 8 - Sea 2 5+ K 6 K 2
Thu, September 26 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 5 - Tex 6 1+ H 2 H 1
Wed, September 25 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, September 24 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 2 - SF 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Mon, September 23 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 5+ K 12 K 3
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 2
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, September 19 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 7 - Ari 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 5