Fast Eddie  chiefhawksone (Willie H.)  19  88-19 (.822)   9   Portland
Fans of Portland

Current Streak

April Wins

12 (Leader: 37)

9 (Leader: 14)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 3 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 22-3 35-15 12-1 19-3 7-2
Winning Percentage .880 .700 .923 .864 .778
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Mon, April 14 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Orl 95 - Chi 108 10+ Reb 10 Reb 12
Sun, April 13 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 103 - Sac 106 25+ Pts 43 Pts 11
Sat, April 12 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 85 - Atl 98 25+ Pts 27 Pts 10
Fri, April 11 Houston F: Hou 110 - Min 112 100+ Pts 110 Pts 9
Thu, April 10 San Antonio F: SA 109 - Dal 100 100+ Pts 109 Pts 8
Tue, April 08 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 102 - Atl 95 10+ Reb 17 Reb 7
Sun, April 06 Portland F: NO 94 - Por 100 100+ Pts 100 Pts 6
Thu, April 03 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Dal 113 - LAC 107 100+ Pts 107 Pts 5
Wed, April 02 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Mem 88 - Min 102 10+ Reb 16 Reb 4
Sat, March 29 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 118 - Hou 107 10+ Reb 12 Reb 3
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16