pekatowski  spekatowskijr (stanley p.)  21  92-13 (.876)   0   None

Current Streak

July Wins

3 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 3 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 11-3 40-8 11-4 30-1 6-1
Winning Percentage .786 .833 .733 .968 .857
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, April 11 Houston F: Hou 110 - Min 112 100+ Pts 110 Pts 3
Thu, April 10 San Antonio F: SA 109 - Dal 100 100+ Pts 109 Pts 2
Wed, April 09 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: OKC 107 - LAC 101 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Tue, April 08 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: SA 91 - Min 110 8+ Ast 7 Ast 0
Sun, April 06 Oklahoma City F: OKC 115 - Pho 122 100+ Pts 115 Pts 9
Sat, April 05 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Bos 111 - Det 115 10+ Reb 20 Reb 8
Thu, April 03 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: SA 94 - OKC 106 25+ Pts 28 Pts 7
Wed, April 02 Houston F: Hou 103 - Tor 107 100+ Pts 103 Pts 6
Fri, March 28 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: LAL 107 - Min 143 10+ Reb 10 Reb 5
Wed, March 26 Minnesota F: Atl 83 - Min 107 100+ Pts 107 Pts 4
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16