Husker Hogs  billvarney (Bill V.)  22  123-28 (.815)   0   Los Angeles (LAL)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAL)

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: Uta 136 - Min 130 8+ Ast 6 Ast 0
Tue, April 15 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 109 - Bkn 98 25+ Pts 0 Pts 8
Mon, April 14 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 120 - GS 130 10+ Reb 14 Reb 8
Sun, April 13 Portland F: GS 117 - Por 119 100+ Pts 119 Pts 7
Sat, April 12 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 85 - Atl 98 25+ Pts 27 Pts 6
Fri, April 11 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: NO 94 - OKC 116 25+ Pts 27 Pts 5
Thu, April 10 San Antonio F: SA 109 - Dal 100 100+ Pts 109 Pts 4
Wed, April 09 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: OKC 107 - LAC 101 10+ Reb 12 Reb 3
Tue, April 08 Houston F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 100+ Pts 145 Pts 2
Sun, April 06 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAL 97 - LAC 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 1
Sat, April 05 Minnesota F: Min 92 - Orl 100 100+ Pts 92 Pts 0
Fri, April 04 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 104 - Bkn 116 10+ Reb 18 Reb 4