Friday, Aug 9 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
September
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Friday, Sep 20 , 2013
Friday, Sep 27 , 2013
October
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Friday, Nov 22 , 2013
Final
Mercedes-Benz Arena
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Friday, Jan 24 , 2014
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Friday, Feb 7 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
9:30 AM ET
VS
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
11:30 AM ET
VS
Veltins-Arena
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
9:30 AM ET
VS
Borussia-Park
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
9:30 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena

Foxsoccer Video

Ronaldo to miss Copa del Rey final Posted: Apr 15, 2014
If Real Madrid are to win the Copa del Rey this season, they'll have to do it wi...

Martino confident Barcelona will give it their all against Real Madrid Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Tata Martino insists Barcelona will go all out to win the match against eternal ...

Everton's Champions League spot is within their grasp Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Roberto Martinez urges his players to enjoy their football, as the race for four...

Toni Kroos is offered contract to join Manchester United Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Toni Kroos, the Bayern Munich midfielder, has been offered a contract to join Ma...

Manchester City face UEFA investigation Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Manchester City - and 76 other European clubs - face a UEFA transfer investigati...