Friday, Aug 9 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
September
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Friday, Sep 20 , 2013
Friday, Sep 27 , 2013
October
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Friday, Nov 22 , 2013
Final
Mercedes-Benz Arena
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Friday, Jan 24 , 2014
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Friday, Feb 7 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
Final
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
11:30 AM ET
VS
Veltins-Arena
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
9:30 AM ET
VS
Borussia-Park
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
9:30 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena

Foxsoccer Video

Toluca v Cruz Azul Full Game Highlights 04/23/14 Posted: Apr 24, 2014
The CONCACAF Champions League final is up for grabs as Toluca faces off against ...

Real Madrid v Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League Highlights 04/23/14 Posted: Apr 24, 2014
Relive all of Wednesday’s action as Real Madrid hosted Bayern Munich in the firs...

Ancelotti defends counterattacking style Posted: Apr 24, 2014
Carlo Ancelotti insists Real Madrid's counterattacking style is the only way to ...

Conte aims to win Europa League as a manager Posted: Apr 24, 2014
Antonio Conte speaks ahead of Juventus Europa League semi-final match against Be...

Benfica manager knows what to expect from Juventus Posted: Apr 24, 2014
Jorge Jesus speaks as Benfica prepare to host Juventus in the Europa League 1st....