Sunday, Aug 4 , 2013
Final
IJsseldelta Stadium
Sunday, Aug 11 , 2013
Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013
Final
Amsterdam ArenA
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2013
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Final
Gelredome
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
Cambuur Stadion
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013
January
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Final
Nieuw Galgenwaard
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Kyocera Stadion
Friday, Jan 31 , 2014
February
Tuesday, Feb 4 , 2014
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
De Kuip
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Friday, Mar 21 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Polman Stadion
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Wednesday, Apr 2 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
8:30 AM ET
VS
De Kuip
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:45 PM ET
VS
AFAS Stadion

Foxsoccer Video

Rise as One: Match for Peace - Haiti vs. Brazil Posted: Apr 18, 2014
In this episode of Rise as One, presented by Budweiser, Brazil helps Haiti unite...

Holland discusses Chelsea's title race Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Chelsea's assistant first team coach, Steve Holland, says that Chelsea is still ...

Howard signs contract extension with Everton Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Everton goalkeeper Tim Howard has signed a contract extension keeping him at Goo...

Mata: Manchester United fans should back Moyes Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Manchester United midfielder Juan Mata says Manchester United supporters should ...

Rodgers knows that nothing is guaranteed for Liverpool Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers is trying to keep Liverpool's feet on the ground ahead of their ...