Saturday, Aug 3 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 10 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Friday, Aug 30 , 2013
Final
Rat Verlegh Stadion
September
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Final
Kyocera Stadion
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2013
October
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2013
Friday, Oct 25 , 2013
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
De Goffert
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Final
Cambuur Stadion
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Friday, Dec 6 , 2013
Final
Nieuw Galgenwaard
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Wednesday, Feb 5 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
IJsseldelta Stadium
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
8:30 AM ET
VS
De Goffert
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:45 PM ET
VS
Amsterdam ArenA

Foxsoccer Video

Alex Morgan talks World Cup, Sermanni dismissal Posted: Apr 17, 2014
United States forward Alex Morgan discusses the FIFA World Cup trophy tour's sto...

Liverpool remembers Hillsborough disaster on 25th anniversary Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers amd Roberto Martinez have joined relatives, supporters and Membe...

All Arsenal can do is keep winning Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes that Tuesday's 3-1 Premier League win ove...

Prandelli hopeful on Rossi fitness Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Italy coach Cesare Prandelli still hopes to take Giuseppe Rossi to the FIFA Worl...

Unfinished Sao Paulo stadium handed over to owners Posted: Apr 16, 2014
The construction firm behind the new World Cup stadium in Sao Paulo has handed o...