Saturday, Aug 3 , 2013
Final
Kyocera Stadion
Saturday, Aug 10 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
Final
Philipsstadion
September
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Philipsstadion
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
Philipsstadion
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Final
Philipsstadion
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Final
Nieuw Galgenwaard
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Final
Amsterdam ArenA
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Wednesday, Feb 5 , 2014
Final
Cambuur Stadion
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Friday, Feb 14 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
8:30 AM ET
VS
IJsseldelta Stadium
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:45 PM ET
VS
Philipsstadion

Foxsoccer Video

Mourinho congratulates referees after Sunderland defeat Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Chelsea manager, Jose Mourinho, was not pleased after Chelsea's defeat to Sunder...

Guardiola questions Bayern's performance Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Pep Guardiola believes Bayern Munich played like a small team in their 2-0 Bunde...

Neymar out for four weeks with foot injury Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Barcelona have confirmed striker Neymar will be out for up to four weeks with a ...

Does Yaya Toure deserve more recognition? Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure says he deserves more recognition than his...

Excitement builds in Brazil as World Cup tickets are released Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Fans across Brazil have been getting their hands on the first batch of 2014 FIFA...