Saturday, Aug 3 , 2013
Final
Kyocera Stadion
Saturday, Aug 10 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
Final
Philipsstadion
September
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Philipsstadion
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
Philipsstadion
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Final
Philipsstadion
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Final
Nieuw Galgenwaard
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Final
Amsterdam ArenA
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Wednesday, Feb 5 , 2014
Final
Cambuur Stadion
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Friday, Feb 14 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
8:30 AM ET
VS
IJsseldelta Stadium
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:45 PM ET
VS
Philipsstadion

Foxsoccer Video

Toluca v Cruz Azul Full Game Highlights 04/23/14 Posted: Apr 24, 2014
The CONCACAF Champions League final is up for grabs as Toluca faces off against ...

Real Madrid v Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League Highlights 04/23/14 Posted: Apr 24, 2014
Relive all of Wednesday’s action as Real Madrid hosted Bayern Munich in the firs...

Ancelotti defends counterattacking style Posted: Apr 24, 2014
Carlo Ancelotti insists Real Madrid's counterattacking style is the only way to ...

Conte aims to win Europa League as a manager Posted: Apr 24, 2014
Antonio Conte speaks ahead of Juventus Europa League semi-final match against Be...

Benfica manager knows what to expect from Juventus Posted: Apr 24, 2014
Jorge Jesus speaks as Benfica prepare to host Juventus in the Europa League 1st....