Friday, Aug 2 , 2013
Final
Amsterdam ArenA
Friday, Aug 9 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Final
Kyocera Stadion
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
Nieuw Galgenwaard
October
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Final
Mandemakers
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Final
AFAS Stadion
Friday, Nov 29 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
December
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
January
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Parkstad Limburg
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
IJsseldelta Stadium
Tuesday, Feb 4 , 2014
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Cambuur Stadion
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
Gelredome
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Polman Stadion
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
8:30 AM ET
VS
Parkstad Limburg
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:45 PM ET
VS
Adelaarshorst

Foxsoccer Video

Alex Morgan talks World Cup, Sermanni dismissal Posted: Apr 17, 2014
United States forward Alex Morgan discusses the FIFA World Cup trophy tour's sto...

Liverpool remembers Hillsborough disaster on 25th anniversary Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers amd Roberto Martinez have joined relatives, supporters and Membe...

All Arsenal can do is keep winning Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes that Tuesday's 3-1 Premier League win ove...

Prandelli hopeful on Rossi fitness Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Italy coach Cesare Prandelli still hopes to take Giuseppe Rossi to the FIFA Worl...

Unfinished Sao Paulo stadium handed over to owners Posted: Apr 16, 2014
The construction firm behind the new World Cup stadium in Sao Paulo has handed o...