Saturday, Aug 3 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Aug 11 , 2013
Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
Gelredome
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
September
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
October
Friday, Oct 4 , 2013
Final
Cambuur Stadion
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Final
Kyocera Stadion
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
IJsseldelta Stadium
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Friday, Nov 29 , 2013
Final
Parkstad Limburg
December
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Final
AFAS Stadion
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Friday, Dec 20 , 2013
January
Friday, Jan 17 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Euroborg
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Wednesday, Feb 5 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Philipsstadion
Wednesday, Feb 12 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Nieuw Galgenwaard
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Postponed
VS
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
Amsterdam ArenA
Wednesday, Apr 2 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
8:30 AM ET
VS
De Goffert
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:45 PM ET
VS
De Grolsch Veste

Foxsoccer Video

Rise as One: Match for Peace - Haiti vs. Brazil Posted: Apr 18, 2014
In this episode of Rise as One, presented by Budweiser, Brazil helps Haiti unite...

Rodgers knows that nothing is guaranteed for Liverpool Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Brendan Rodgers is trying to keep Liverpool's feet on the ground ahead of their ...

Wenger wants to finish Premier League season as best they can Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Arsene Wenger is not one to think about Champions League just yet as he feels th...

Klinsmann readies for World Cup Posted: Apr 17, 2014
U.S. Men's National Team manager Jurgen Klinsmann discusses training for the Wor...

Martino believes his future is secure Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Barcelona head coach Tata Martino believes his future is secure despite a 2-1 de...