Saturday, Jul 27 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Aug 3 , 2013
Sunday, Aug 11 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Stade du Pays de Charleroi
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Final
Ghelamco Arena
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
Charles Tondreau
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Final
Albertparkstadion
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Thursday, Dec 26 , 2013
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Final
Regenboogstadion
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Final
Herman Vaderpoorten
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Constant Vanden Stock
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
Guldensporen
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Wednesday, Apr 16 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Monday, Apr 21 , 2014
12:00 PM ET
VS
Cristal Arena
Friday, Apr 25 , 2014
2:30 PM ET
VS
Regenboogstadion
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:00 PM ET
VS
Cristal Arena
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
12:00 PM ET
VS
Constant Vanden Stock
Thursday, May 15 , 2014
2:30 PM ET
VS
Cristal Arena
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
8:30 AM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne

Foxsoccer Video

Rodgers: Champions League football guaranteed Posted: Apr 20, 2014
Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers says Champions League football is now guarante...

PSG on course for double Posted: Apr 20, 2014
PSG head coach Laurent Blanc is delighted after his side won their first piece o...

Arsenal cruised to a 3-0 win over Hull City Posted: Apr 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger described their win against Hull City as important...

Mourinho congratulates referees after Sunderland defeat Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Chelsea manager, Jose Mourinho, was not pleased after Chelsea's defeat to Sunder...

Sherwood content with Tottenham's victory Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Tim Sherwood did not hide his pleasure of Tottenham's victory over Fulham on Sat...