August
Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013
Wednesday, Aug 21 , 2013
Final
Vicente Calderon
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2013
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
Juegos Mediterráneos
October
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Tuesday, Oct 29 , 2013
November
Friday, Nov 1 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Final
San Mamés
Friday, Dec 6 , 2013
Final
Cartagonova
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Tuesday, Dec 17 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
January
Sunday, Jan 5 , 2014
Final
Camp Nou
Wednesday, Jan 8 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Final
Vicente Calderon
Thursday, Jan 16 , 2014
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Wednesday, Jan 22 , 2014
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
Wednesday, Jan 29 , 2014
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Wednesday, Feb 5 , 2014
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Wednesday, Feb 12 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
José Zorrilla
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Camp Nou
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
Wednesday, Apr 16 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
El Madrigal
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Camp Nou
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Manuel Martinez Valero
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Camp Nou

Foxsoccer Video

Real Madrid, Bayern Munich's powerful attacks face off in Champions League Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Julie Stewart-Binks and Warren Barton preview the Champions League semifinal fir...

Ancelotti has eyes on Champions League title Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Carlo Ancelotti goes into Real Madrid's Champions League semifinal clash against...

Guardiola aware of Real Madrid threat Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Pep Gaurdiola speakes ahead of the Chmapions League semifinal clash against Real...

For Simeone, the draw doesn't give Chelsea the advantage Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Diego Simeone knows that Atlético Madrid had their chances to score but faced a ...

Mourinho satisfied with Chelsea's defensive play Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Jose Mourinho speaks on how difficult Atlético Madrid were and that Chelsea, def...