August
Monday, Aug 19 , 2013
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
September
Monday, Sep 16 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Thursday, Sep 26 , 2013
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2013
Final
Balaídos
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Final
Vicente Calderon
Monday, Oct 21 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Tuesday, Oct 29 , 2013
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2013
December
Monday, Dec 16 , 2013
Final
José Zorrilla
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Monday, Jan 6 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Friday, Jan 24 , 2014
Final
Balaídos
Friday, Jan 31 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
February
Monday, Feb 10 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Balaídos
March
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Friday, Mar 21 , 2014
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Juegos Mediterráneos
Monday, Apr 28 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
Balaídos
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
El Sadar
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Balaídos
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Mestalla

Foxsoccer Video

Alex Morgan talks World Cup, Sermanni dismissal Posted: Apr 17, 2014
United States forward Alex Morgan discusses the FIFA World Cup trophy tour's sto...

Liverpool remembers Hillsborough disaster on 25th anniversary Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers amd Roberto Martinez have joined relatives, supporters and Membe...

All Arsenal can do is keep winning Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes that Tuesday's 3-1 Premier League win ove...

Prandelli hopeful on Rossi fitness Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Italy coach Cesare Prandelli still hopes to take Giuseppe Rossi to the FIFA Worl...

Unfinished Sao Paulo stadium handed over to owners Posted: Apr 16, 2014
The construction firm behind the new World Cup stadium in Sao Paulo has handed o...