August
Monday, Aug 19 , 2013
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
September
Monday, Sep 16 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Thursday, Sep 26 , 2013
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2013
Final
Balaídos
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Final
Vicente Calderon
Monday, Oct 21 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Tuesday, Oct 29 , 2013
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2013
December
Monday, Dec 16 , 2013
Final
José Zorrilla
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Monday, Jan 6 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Friday, Jan 24 , 2014
Final
Balaídos
Friday, Jan 31 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
February
Monday, Feb 10 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Balaídos
March
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Friday, Mar 21 , 2014
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Juegos Mediterráneos
Monday, Apr 28 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
Balaídos
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
El Sadar
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Balaídos
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Mestalla

Foxsoccer Video

Rise as One: Match for Peace - Haiti vs. Brazil Posted: Apr 18, 2014
In this episode of Rise as One, presented by Budweiser, Brazil helps Haiti unite...

Rodgers knows that nothing is guaranteed for Liverpool Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Brendan Rodgers is trying to keep Liverpool's feet on the ground ahead of their ...

Wenger wants to finish Premier League season as best they can Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Arsene Wenger is not one to think about Champions League just yet as he feels th...

Klinsmann readies for World Cup Posted: Apr 17, 2014
U.S. Men's National Team manager Jurgen Klinsmann discusses training for the Wor...

Martino believes his future is secure Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Barcelona head coach Tata Martino believes his future is secure despite a 2-1 de...