August
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Friday, Sep 27 , 2013
Final
José Zorrilla
October
Friday, Oct 4 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Tuesday, Oct 29 , 2013
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Friday, Nov 8 , 2013
Final
Los Cármenes
Monday, Nov 25 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Friday, Nov 29 , 2013
Final
El Madrigal
December
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Friday, Dec 20 , 2013
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
January
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
Sunday, Jan 12 , 2014
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Friday, Jan 17 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Monday, Feb 17 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Juegos Mediterráneos
March
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Monday, Mar 10 , 2014
Final
El Sadar
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Friday, Mar 21 , 2014
Tuesday, Mar 25 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Monday, Mar 31 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
April
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Monday, Apr 14 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
Monday, Apr 21 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
La Rosaleda
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:00 PM ET
VS
La Rosaleda
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Vicente Calderon
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
La Rosaleda

Foxsoccer Video

Mourinho congratulates referees after Sunderland defeat Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Chelsea manager, Jose Mourinho, was not pleased after Chelsea's defeat to Sunder...

Guardiola questions Bayern's performance Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Pep Guardiola believes Bayern Munich played like a small team in their 2-0 Bunde...

Neymar out for four weeks with foot injury Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Barcelona have confirmed striker Neymar will be out for up to four weeks with a ...

Does Yaya Toure deserve more recognition? Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure says he deserves more recognition than his...

Excitement builds in Brazil as World Cup tickets are released Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Fans across Brazil have been getting their hands on the first batch of 2014 FIFA...