August
Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Thursday, Sep 26 , 2013
Final
San Mamés
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
Vicente Calderon
Thursday, Oct 31 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
January
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
Final
José Zorrilla
Sunday, Jan 12 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
Friday, Jan 24 , 2014
Final
Balaídos
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Mestalla
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
El Madrigal
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
Thursday, Mar 27 , 2014
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Monday, Mar 31 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Camp Nou
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Estadio de Vallecas
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, May 4 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
El Sadar

Foxsoccer Video

Mourinho congratulates referees after Sunderland defeat Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Chelsea manager, Jose Mourinho, was not pleased after Chelsea's defeat to Sunder...

Sherwood content with Tottenham's victory Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Tim Sherwood did not hide his pleasure of Tottenham's victory over Fulham on Sat...

Guardiola questions Bayern's performance Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Pep Guardiola believes Bayern Munich played like a small team in their 2-0 Bunde...

Neymar out for four weeks with foot injury Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Barcelona have confirmed striker Neymar will be out for up to four weeks with a ...

Does Yaya Toure deserve more recognition? Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure says he deserves more recognition than his...